Members of the STEPS Implementation Committee

| Mr Tay Hong Beng (Chairman) | Partner, KPMG |
|---|--|
| Ms Latha Mathew (Leader, Industry Transformation Work Group) | Former Partner, Ernst & Young Solutions LLP |
| Prof Sum Yee Loong (Leader, Professional and International Standing Work Group) | Professor of Accounting (Practice), Singapore Management University |
| Assoc Prof Darren Koh | Vice-Dean, School of Law, Singapore University of Social Sciences |
| Mr Paul Lau | Tax Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers Singapore |
| Ms Evelyn Lim | Executive Director, BDO Singapore |
| Ms Ong Ken Loon | Representative of The Law Society of Singapore Head, Tax & Private Client Services, Drew & Napier |
| Mrs Eng-Tay Geok Lee | Senior Advisor, Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore |
| Mr Sivakumar Saravan | Executive Director, Crowe Horwath First Trust |
| Mr Allen Tan | Principal, Baker McKenzie.Wong & Leow LLC |
| Ms Tan Bin Eng | Partner, Ernst & Young Solutions LLP |
| Mr Muharrem Unsal | Vice President (Taxation), Singapore Airlines |
| Mr Chris Woo | Representative of the Singapore Institute of Accredited Tax Professionals Head of Tax, PricewaterhouseCoopers Singapore |